Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Sin Tu Amor (Miss Movin' On) · Fifth Harmony Juntos ℗ 2013 Simco Ltd. under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Released on: 2013-11-08 Composer, Lyricist: Jason Evigan Programmer, Producer, Recording Engineer: The Suspex Composer, Lyricist: Lindy Robbins Producer: Dan Book Composer, Lyricist: Julia Michaels Mixing Engineer: Serban Ghenea Engineer: John Hanes Composer, Lyricist: Mitch Allan Mastering Engineer: Tom Coyne Auto-generated by YouTube.

Fifth HarmonyJuntosSin Tu Amor